The Board of Trustees has traditionally been composed of local professional, business and community leaders blending their talents for the benefit of the Water District. At this time, the Board of Trustee’s experience comes from Legal, Banking, Engineering, Accounting, Business, and Community Leadership backgrounds in addition to the expertise supplied by the Management of the District.

Chairman Gerold Topcik
Vice-Chair Richard Moe
Trustee Patrick Walsh
Trustee Anthony Baillie
Trustee Douglas Jaeger
Trustee Amos Monk
Trustee Michael Ruchti

General Manager/Treasurer

Donald J. White

Board Secretary

Karen L. Johnston


Translate »